Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
  •  
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holidays
 

U.S. Embassy and Consulate General Holidays 2014 

Federal Holidays

Wednesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 20 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 17 President's Day (observed)
Friday April 18 Good Friday
Monday April 21 Easter Monday
Saturday April 26 King's Day (observed)
Monday May 5 Liberation Day
Monday May 26 Memorial Day
Thursday May 29 Ascension Day
Monday June 9 Whit Monday
Friday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 1 Labor Day
Monday October 13 Columbus Day
Tuesday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 27 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday December 25 Christmas Day
Friday December 26 Boxing Day